Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Farm Bar and Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alemieux0 21 days ago

BBQ Nachos

5,0000 stars. Absolutely amazing. Best nachos on planet Earth.

Cassieloughman 21 days ago

Mozzarella Bites

The mozzarella bites are always the first thing we order when we sit down! They are the best melt-in-your-mouth ooey-goey Mozzarella bites you could ever have! In addition to that their ribs are fall off the bone cooked to perfection, and their pulled pork quesadilla is absolutely phenomenal! As delicious as it all is- we always leave with left overs considering the tremendously generous portions! We love this place!

Sheez26e4u 24 days ago

Marinated Steak Tips

I have eaten at the Dover location on several occasions. I absolutely love the Steak Tips, both in the salad and as a meal plate. I have tried the first, which is excellent. The Nachos are to die for! I'm diabetic, the steak tips are my cheat day...but I have a great selection on the menu..Just got a gift certificate for my work anniversary and definitely looking forward to using it! This is by far my favorite restaurant around!!

Brooksy4j about 1 month ago

BBQ Nachos

Best Nachos on North Shore! My friends call me the Nacho expert! Large portion great for a crowd. Right amount of cheese even when you hit the bottom of plate. Pulled pork on it is delicious. The guacamole is a great add on and excellent!

Blm about 1 month ago

BBQ Nachos

Wow! Order the small for two, and don't plan on eating anything else. Piled high with cheese and pork my wife and I had a hard time finishing it. Great staff. The only downside to this place is the don't take a lot of risks in the beer department. I'd like to see a few obscure beers on the menu.

Kapalmer024 about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

I've been to the farm many times. They never disappoint!! One of my favorite meals is the pulled pork quesadilla. The pork is very flavorful and moist. If you want a great meal come to the farm!

Bryn about 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

There's just no other way to put it: these are THE BEST. The nachos are always cooked with just the right amount of cheese and pork melted on top. Highly recommend!

Jrlafata about 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

These are by far the best nachos around! Layered with lots of cheese and topped with loads of goodies...and there is nothing used sparingly! I always get the 1/2 portion because there is soooo much! Love our favorite spot by the fireplace for a cozy dinner out.

Baileyschott15 about 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

The most mouthwatering nachos I've ever had. The sweet tangy BBQ sauce paired with the salt of the chips and salsa is unmatched!

Gemmellrees 21 days ago

BBQ Nachos

The Farm's BBQ Nachos should be everyone's first stop when exploring downtown or "going out" for drinks. They don't skimp on the pulled pork, chips, cheese, or any other toppings you want with it. My girlfriend and I have made a habit of stopping in for a meal, or at least nachos, once a month. With a couple drinks and a plate of nachos and you'll be ready to bar hop, or hang out. Good for the night. 10/10.

Amymcp13 21 days ago

Black & Blue Salad

This was the best salad I ever had in my life! And I eat a lot of salads. The meat was cooked perfect, the veggies were fresh, and the cheese crumbles were savory good. I can't wait to come back and try more things on the menu.

Kristen 28 days ago

BBQ Nachos

Good start!

Dbbr4 about 1 month ago

BBQ Nachos

These are not just BBQ Nachos , they are Excellentacho's. Don't share with just anyone, only with that Special one. He or she will love you forever.

Inoimcrazy about 2 months ago

Mashed Potatoes

yummy

Jenzorlando about 2 months ago

House Smoked St. Louis Ribs

Fall off the bone amazingness! The Farm really outdoes itself with their barbecue. I usually can't stay away from the pulled pork nachos, also amazing, but decided to try the ribs. The flavor was a tangy, sweet, full of flavor. We love the Farm Bar and Grille and plan on visiting again late afternoon.

Bryn about 2 months ago

California Club Wrap

This is my go-to meal, and we eat at The Farm quite often! The chicken and guacamole portions are just right and it always comes with a generous helping of bacon. I sometimes mix it up and ask for it as a sandwich instead, and they always are more than willing to oblige. I also often order it with the seasonal vegetable on the side instead of fries, highly recommend!

Sbgirl96 about 2 months ago

Blooming Onion

Great Starter!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA