Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Farm Bar and Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sbgirl96 9 days ago

Blooming Onion

Great Starter!

Lorna 17 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

I have only been here once, but I had the Chicken Pot Pie and it was to die for. It was huge. Had to take the rest home.

Nickfreson 19 days ago

BBQ Nachos

The BBQ nachos were unreal.. Definitely some of the best nachos I have had in a long time. Not to mention our server was extremely friendly and made the entire experience so much better!

Tamramaldonado 20 days ago

Gummy Bear

Delicious ,tastes just like the real thing with gummy bears in it,nice bar staff as well as good food

Graham 21 days ago

Fish Tacos

Absolutely incredible! Probably the best fish tacos around.

Winterfell76 23 days ago

Chicken Madeira

This was the first time I've visited and ordered something other than the steak or ribs. I'm so glad I decided to branch out and try the Chicken Madeira, it was fantastic! Perfectly cooked, tender chicken topped with loads of mushrooms and a flavorful Madeira sauce over mashed potatoes and green beans, it was absolutely delicious. My dad ordered the Walking in Memphis burger and he was thrilled with his rare burger topped with pulled pork. The fries were crispy and plentiful. He's a big eater, but couldn't finish his meal, the portion was so generous! We will return and will definitely try more variety, as everything we've tried, so far, has been amazing!

Qgolden 24 days ago

BBQ Nachos

Wow, we had a great first experience at The FARM. Cozy bar, nice view of the river. Bartendress was attentive. The BBQ Nachos are insane! The "single" is easily an app for 4. Generous amount of Pulled Pork, and a spicy Pico De Gallo. My wife had the Thai Lettuce wrap. All the ingredients come on the plate and you assemble your own. Ample amount of everything. I had a basic Burger, and it did not disappoint, it came out exactly the way I ordered it, they even had Hamburger Relish! Didn't see them on the menu, but I asked for Onion Rings, and they produced them! Looking forward to a return trip.

Chattey951 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

I'm a Buffalonian, where the chicken wings come Mild, Medium and Hot. They also are served slightly different from the typical wings here. However, the Farm goes above and beyond with their wings, especially on wing night. In addition to the wings, they have the BEST BBQ NACHOES and MADE TO ORDER FARMARITAS(you will never find a better margarita) I cant wait for family to visit from out of town to bring them here, truly my favorite restaurant.

Diane about 1 month ago

BBQ Nachos

5 star everything on the menu! Great atmosphere. Fabulous people and service. Great cocktails. We love this place and bring our family and friends often. 15 miles from home for us but soooo worth the trip! We highly recommend The Farm!

Brittanyclarissacobb 15 days ago

Thai Lettuce Wrap

These are delicious, and we've gotten them many times. Highly recommend them. It's healthy too!

Ttirb31 18 days ago

Pulled Pork Burrito

The pulled pork burrito is one of my favorite dishes from the farm. It's great! They also have a good drink selection

Haleybarsenault 19 days ago

BBQ Nachos

So big and so delicious!!! Tons of flavor and fresh toppings.

Chrispaul2009 20 days ago

Vegetarian Burger

Not only did I get the veggie burger but I also added bacon , Swiss cheese & spicy mayo to it . It was amazing as well as the staff. My buddy even got a triple stack grilled cheese and threw a burger in the middle, which the kitchen had no problem doing. My favorite meal is the Tuesday tacos, love me a taco Tuesday. Couple of buddies smashing tacos pounding down some cold ones. Love me the farm !

Christopher 23 days ago

Wednesday

love it

Melissacara76 23 days ago

Fish & Chips

The best fish and chips I've ever had! The batter was so crispy and the fish was tender and perfectly cooked. Great flavor and it was a huge portion. I love the fries here, they're hand cut, cooked to perfection and complimented the fish perfectly. I'm not usually a lover of Cole slaw, but the Farm's slaw is really good! Really tasty dressing and a nice crunch. I'm really glad I tried it. My dining companions had ribs, mashed potatoes, and veggies and they loved their meals. They couldn't stop raving about the flavor and tenderness of the meat. We are repeat customers and we will definitely be back soon!

Lnee629 26 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Delicious...and a lot of food!

Estee1996 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Mac & Cheese

This dish was absolutely delicious! I like to come here a couple of times a month. The prices are honestly the best around and the dishes are absolutely huge!! I am a very big mac & cheese fan and oh boy was I blown away. The dish could of fed three individuals and there was no complaints whatsoever. I paired my meal with beer specials and left with my entire bill under $25. Great place to eat. You won't be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA